Some Shameless Self Promotion…

For anyone who might be interested in seeing pictures or videos of me crashing RC helicopters

Defence of the Realm

936653_705401656239645_407188952873453960_n Cover

Hi everyone,

I just thought I’d take a moment to invite you to join my newest site about my passion for flying RC helicopters.

“Home Drones” will cover my experiences and lessons as I indulge in one of my favourite pastimes.

If you think you would be interested or just fancy take a look then click here.

Otherwise thanks for just following Defence of the Realm.

Take care.

– Tony

View original post

Leave a Reply

